Skip to content

Contact: Jay Abernethy - 021 797 242 or 09 2115 8837

Recent Driving Results

August 2019

Auckland T.C. – 23 August 2019
Highview Justice – 2nd – Trainer: John Kriechbaumer
Auckland T.C. – 9 August 2019
Unfinished Business – 2nd – Trainer: Ival Brownlee

October 2017

Waikato BOP Harness – Thursday 19 October 2017
R Gee Bee – 2nd – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews

November 2017

Manawatu H.R.C. – Thursday 23 November 2017
Marrera – 3rd – Trainer: D.B. Gale
Wairarapa H.R.C. – Tuesday 21 November 2017
Bettor Babe – 1st – Trainer: A.G. Herlihy MNZM
Edamfast – 1st – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews
R Gee Bee – 3rd – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews

December 2017

H.R. Waikato – Friday 29 December 2017

R Gee Bee – 3rd – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews
Westport T.C. – Tuesday 26 December 2017
Change Is Good – 3rd – Trainer: M.A. Pash

H.R. Waikato – Sunday 24 December 2017

Black Chevron – 3rd – Trainer: D.B. Gale
Manawatu H.R.C. – Thursday 14 December 2017
Black Chevron – 1st – Trainer: D.B. Gale
Molly Sims – 1st – Trainer: A.W. Shutkowski
Manawatu H.R.C. – Tuesday 12 December 2017
Anna Barclay – 1st – Trainer: Stable Runner
Caroline Wozniacki – 2nd – Trainer: Stable Runner
Molly Sims – 2nd – Trainer: A.W. Shutkowski

January 2018

HR Waikato – Sunday 28 January 2018
Rosa Belle – 3rd – Trainer: D.B. Gale
R Gee Bee – 3rd – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews
HR Waikato – Saturday 20 January 2018
Black Chevron – 1st – Trainer: D.B. Gale
R Gee Bee – 2nd – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews
Meander With Pegasus 3rd – Stable Runner
HR Waikato – Saturday 13 January 2018
Helix – 2nd – Stable Runner
Delia May – 3rd – Trainer: D.B. Gale
HR Waikato – Sunday 7 January 2018
Delia May – 2nd – Trainer: D.B. Gale
Brooks Belle – 2nd – Trainer: – Stable Runner
Helix – 2nd – Trainer: Stable Runner

February 2018

HR Waikato – Thursday 22 February 2018

Race 4 – Afortunado – 3rd – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews

Kapiti Coast H.R.C. – Sunday 4 February 2018

Bill Haley – 1st – Stable Runner
Caroline Wozniacki – 2nd – Stable Runner
Black Chevron – 2nd – Trainer: D.B. Gale
Brooks Belle – 3rd – Stable Runner
Kapiti Coast H.R.C. – Friday 2 February 2018
Helix – 1st – Stable Runner
Caroline Wozniacki – 2nd – Stable Runner
Bill Haley – 3rd – Stable Runner
Black Chevron – 3rd – Trainer: D.B. Gale
Brainstormer – 3rd – Trainer: D.B. Gale

March 2018

Hawera H.R.C. – Saturday 31 March 2018

Bill Haley – 3rd – Stable Runner
Manawatu H.R.C. – Thursday 29 March 2018

American Legend – 1st – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews
Afortunado – 1st – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews
Brainstormer – 1st – Trainer: D.B. Gale
Stratford T.C. – Sunday 4 March 2018

Delightful Art – 3rd – Trainer: G.J. Ellison
Taranaki Racing – Thursday 1 March 2018
Lincoln Moment – 1st – Trainer: D.B. Gale

April 2018

Waikato BOP Harness – Wednesday 25 April 2018
Black Chevron – 1st – Trainer: D.B. Gale
Littlebitoflove – 3rd – Stable Runner
Manawatu H.R.C. – Thursday 12 April 2018
Four Starzzz Legend – 1st – Trainer: D.B. Iremonger
Cerberus – 3rd – Trainer: P.B. Fleming
Black Chevron – 3rd – Trainer: D.B. Gale
Manawatu H.R.C. – Tuesday 10 April 2018
Uncle Drew – 3rd – Trainer: R.J. & S.J. Lawson
Hawera H.R.C. – Monday 2 April 2018
Sol Invicictus – 1st – Stable Runner
Waingaro Mara – 2nd – Trainer: D.B. Gale

May 2018

Auckland T.C. – Friday 25 May 2018
The Hulk – 2nd – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews
Manawatu H.R.C. – Thursday 24 May 2018
Black Chevron – 3rd – Trainer: D.B. Gale
Manawatu H.R.C. – Tuesday 3 May 2018
Black Chevron – 2nd – Trainer: D.B. Gale
Delia May – 3rd – Trainer: D.B. Gale
Waikato BOP Harness – Thursday 17 May 2018

Littlebitoflove – 1st – Stable Runner
Auckland T.C. – Friday 11 May 2018

Edamfast – 1st  Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews
Auckland T.C. – Friday 4 May 2018
Sol Invicictus – 1st – Stable Runner
Manawatu H.R.C. – Thursday 3 May 2018
Black Chevron – 1st – Trainer: D.B. Gale
Wairarapa H.R.C. – Tuesday 1 May 2018
Black Chevron –  – Trainer: D.B. Gale

July 2018

Auckland T.C. – Friday 27 July 2018
Helix – 2nd – Stable Runner
Edamfast – 2nd= – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews
Rainbow Wiri – 2nd – Miss A.M. Matthews
Auckland T.C. – Friday 20 July 2018
Miracle Rising – 1st – Trainer: Gavin Smith
Auckland T.C. – Friday 13 July 2018
The Hulk – 2nd – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews