Skip to content

Contact: Jay Abernethy - 021 797 242 or 09 2115 8837

Recent Training Results

August 2016

H.R. Waikato – 4 August 2016
Lola Jones – 1st – Driver: Gerry Cronin
Lindy’s Dream – 1st – Driver: Trent Lethaby (J)

September 2016

H.R. Waikato  – 22 Sept. 2016

Helen Shapiro – 3rd  – Driver: Jay Abernethy 

October 2016

H.R. Waikato – Thursday 27 October 2016
Lola Jones – 1st – Driver: Gerry Cronin
Chevrons Easy – 3rd – Driver: Jay Abernethy
Kate Jackson – 3rd – Driver: Jay Abernethy

Manawatu H.R.C. – Thursday 13 October 2016
Kate Jackson – 2nd – Driver: Jay Abernethy
Helen Shapiro – 2nd – Driver: Jay Abernethy

November 2016

Manawatu H.R.C. – Sunday 5 November 2016

Kate Jackson – 2nd – Driver: Jay Abernethy
Manawatu H.R.C. – Thursday 3 November 2016
American Mary – 3rd – Driver: Jay Abernethy

December 2016

H.R. Waikato – Wednesday 28 December 2016
Collection – 2nd – Driver: Jay Abernethy
Kate Jackson – 3rd – Driver: Jay Abernethy

Auckland T.C. – Thursday 22 December 2016
Collection – 3rd – Driver: Jacob Wallace (J)

H.R. Waikato – Thursday 17 November 2016
Kate Jackson – 1st – Driver: Jay Abernethy

January 2017

Kapiti Coast H.R.C. – Sunday 29 January 2017
Silver Stream – 1st – Stable Runner
Kate Jackson – 3rd – Stable Runner

Kapiti Coast H.R.C. – Friday 27 January 2017
Kate Jackson – 3rd – Stable Runner

Hawera H.R.C. – Sunday 8 January 2017
Collection – 1st – Driver: Jay Abernethy
Kate Jackson – 2nd – Driver: Jay Abernethy

Taranki T.C – Thursday 5 January 2017
Collection – 2nd – Driver: Jay Abernethy

February 2017

Wanganui T.C. – Sunday 12 February 2016
Kate Jackson – 2nd – Driver: Jay Abernethy

H.R. Waikato – Sunday 5 February 2017
Silver Stream – 1st – Driver: Jay Abernethy

March 2017

Manawatu H.R.C. – Friday March 31 2017
Kate Jackson – 2nd – Driver: Jay Abernethy

Auckland T.C. – Friday 24 March 2017
Majestic One – 1st – Driver: Sailesh Abernethy

H.R. Waikato – Thursday 23 March 2017
Kate Jackson – 2nd – Driver: Jay Abernethy

April 2017

H.R. Waikato – Tuesday 25 April 2017
Majestic One – 1st – Driver: Tony Cameron (J)

May 2017

H.R. Waikato – Thursday 18 May 2017
Regal Grin – 2nd – Driver: Jay Abernethysc